Sonic Prophecy releases new lyric video


Read the full story here on

Pre order “Apocalyptic Promenade”


Post by Maple Metal Records.

Sonic Prophecy signs with Maple Metal Records


We are pleased to announce that we have signed with Maple Metal Records and that our new album will be out soon. You can read the whole story here

Interview with Darrin Goodman of Sonic Prophecy


Sonic Prophecy was formed officially in 2008, the band wanted to “capture a sound that had not been found in any other bands from their native Utah.” Band members include Shane Provstgaard on vocals, Darrin Goodman on lead guitar, Sebastian Martin on guitar, Ray Opheikens on Bass, Steve Bishop on keyboards and Jeff Dreher on […]

« Previous Entries Next Entries »