Apocalyptic Promenade

Sonic Prophecy Management

01. Oracle of the Damned/The Fist of God
02. Eventide
03. Hell’s Most Beautiful Angel
04. Temple of The Sun
05. Dark is The Dawn
06. Born of Steel and Fire
07. The Warriors Heart
08. Legendary
09. Fire Messiah
10. Apocalyptic Promenade
11. Call of Battle (Acoustic Version) [*]
[Bonus Orchestral Version]

* * *

Shane Provstgaard – Vocals
Darrin Goodman – Guitars
Sebastian Martin – Guitars
Raymond Opheikens – Bass
Steve Bishop – Keyboards
Jeff Dreher – Drums

* * *

Vocal performance on “Oracle of the Damned” by David Dudley.
All keyboards and orchestral arrangements performed by Mark Stevenson – “Mas Productions” except track 10 by Mark Stevenson and Matt Hepworth.

“Clock” effect on track 10 sampled from Drums on this recording performed by Hakan Hansson – “Drumrec Studio”, except track 11 by Jeff Dreher

Produced and arranged by Matt Hepworth, Shane Provstgaard and Darrin Goodman.
Vocals recorded by Matt Hepworth at Studio Nu.
All guitars, bass and drums on track 11 recorded at “Sonic Mill” by Darrin Goodman

Engineered and mixed by Matt Hepworth at “Studio Nu”
Mastered at “Mastermind Productions” by Trevor Sadler

Cover art, band logo and band symbol concept by Sonic Prophecy and Valgorth.
Cover art, band logo, band symbol and CD design by Valgorth at Hammerblaze Art Studio